WotB #1: First Noble Truth of Suffering (08-08-2010)

WotB #2. Third and Fourth Noble Truths (14-08-2010)

WotB #3. Consciousness & Second Noble Truth (21-08-2010)

WotB#4. Right Understanding (part 1 of 2) (28-08-2010)

WotB #5. Right Understanding (part 2 of 2) (04-09-2010)

WotB #6. Right Speech, Right Action, Right Livelihood & Right Effort (11-09-2010)

WotB #7. Right Mindfulness (18-09-2010)

WotB #8. Anapanasati & Right Samadhi (part 1 of 2) (02-10-2010)

WotB #9. Anapanasati & Right Samadhi (part 2 of 2 and final episode) (16-10-2010)

These teachings were given to novices, anagarikas and lay guests at Bodhinyana Monastery during the Rains Retreat of 2010. It is based on the Teachings of the Buddha compiled by Venerable Nyanatiloka.

To find and download specific Sutta Classes visit our BSWA DeeperDhamma Podcast and type the sutta title you want into the search box.

You can read suttas online at SuttaCentral or Access to Insight

Audio teachings are available to download from our BSWA Podcast (Dharma talks and guided meditations) and BSWA DeeperDhamma Podcast (retreats and suttas). Videos can be viewed on our BSWA Youtube Channel and YouTube playlists. Books and articles are available on our website here.

share this with a friend