Ajahn Sujato discusses the fundamental, essential teaching of the Buddha ‘The Noble Eightfold Path’. In this talk, Ajahn discusses not just what the Noble Eightfold Path comprises but also what is not in the Noble Eightfold Path such as rituals.

The Noble Eightfold Path (The Middle Way)
1. Right view
2. Right intention
3. Right speech
4. Right action
5. Right livelihood
6. Right effort
7. Right mindfulness
8. Right samadhi or concentration

Teachings are available for downloading from the BSWA Youtube Channel, the BSWA Podcast, and Deeper Dhamma Podcast.

share this with a friend