Ajahn Sujato discusses one of the most commonly taught Dhammas or group of Buddhist teachings known as the Five Spiritual Faculties: Faith, Energy, Mindfulness, Samadhi and Wisdom or Understanding. Ajahn talks about what they mean and how to practice them.

Teachings are available for downloading from the BSWA Podcast and Deeper Dhamma Podcast. Videos can be viewed on the BSWA Youtube Channel.

share this with a friend