Ajahn Brahm discusses a set of suttas from Anguttara Nikaya:

AN5.21 Disrespect (also known as AN5-21(1) Irreverent)

AN8.81 Mindfulness and Situational Awareness (also known as 8-81(1) Mindfulness)

AN10.61 Ignorance (also known as 10-61(1) Ignorance)

AN10.62 Craving (also known as 10-62(2) Craving)

AN10.76 Three Things (also known as 10-76(6) Incapable)

AN10.103 The Wrong Way (also known as 10-103(30) The Wrong Course)

AN11.3 Vital Conditions (also known as 11-3(3) Proximate Cause)

Click here to read the english translations on Access to Insight.

To find and download specific Sutta Classes visit our BSWA DeeperDhamma Podcast and type the sutta title you want into the search box.

You can read suttas online at SuttaCentral or Access to Insight

Audio teachings are available to download from our BSWA Podcast (Dharma talks and guided meditations) and BSWA DeeperDhamma Podcast (retreats and suttas). Videos can be viewed on our BSWA Youtube Channel and YouTube playlists. Books and articles are available on our website here.

share this with a friend