Dear Members,

Please refer to the following linked documents:

Please Note: There will be a vote conducted for the positions of Treasurer & Secretary.

  • Running for Treasurer – Natalie Mar and Anthony Hawkins
  • Running for Secretary – Geetha Mendis and Linda McGuire


posting edited 7/9/2020 – the original notice stated that a vote would be conducted for Vice President & Treasurer.

share this with a friend