The BSWA Committee wishes to announce AGM date is Saturday 24th March, at Dhammaloka Centre, Nollamara.

​The detailed AGM agenda will be advertised on 2nd March.​

All welcome. Full members & Honorary members only may vote.

Special Resolutions for amendments to the Constitution are anticipated.

We encourage you to attend and have your say.


Nominations open for all Committee positions: 

President, Vice President, Hon Treasurer, Hon Secretary, Assistant Secretary, Assistant Treasurer, and 6 ordinary members.

Nomination Form attached –  Nomination Form 2018

Nominations close at 5.00 pm Friday 23rd February 2017. Please ensure to return the completed nomination form(s) to Geetha Mendis, our Returning Officer, so that it is received by this deadline.

Please contact Hon Secretary, Geetha Mendis, for further details.

Email address:

share this with a friend