The Committee consists of the Abbots of the Bodhinyana Monastery and the Dhammasara Monastery along with the following volunteers who dedicate their time to manage the work of the Buddhist Society of WA.

Committee 2020/2021

Committee Position
Name of the Committee Member
Spiritual Director Ajahn Brahmavamso (Ajahn Brahm)
Assistant Spiritual Director Ajahn Hasapanna
2nd Assistant Spiritual Director Ajahn Brahmali
President Hock Chin Tee
Vice President Kseniya Abusaif
Membership Secretary Lucky Kodituwakku
Honorary Secretary Linda McGuire
Treasurer Peter Hong
Assistant Secretary Gah Siong Lam
Assistant Treasurer Vivara Kunabutr
Events Co-ordinator Bill Prins
IT Supervisor Tonny Wijaya
Committee Member Paul Firth
Committee Member Phuong Truong